DFW Boat Expo comes to Dallas Feb. 3, 2017

0 Flares Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 0 Flares ×

If you (or your hubby!) love boats then you will not want to miss out on The DFW Boat Expo, the largest boating event in North Texas, coming to Dallas Market Hall on Feb. 3rd!  With over 650 all new 2017 boat and watercraft models on display and available for purchase from 20 North Texas boat dealers, you are sure to find something for everyone! There will be nearly 150 different vendors with booths as well. The DFW Boat Expo is presented by the United Boat Dealers of North Texas.

When:

Friday, February 3, 2017 3 pm to 8 pm (Free Admission)
Saturday, February 4, 2017 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 10 am to 4 pm *
Monday, February 6, 2017 Closed
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Closed
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Closed
Thursday, February 9, 2017 3 pm to 8 pm (Free Admission)
Friday, February 10, 2017 3 pm to 8 pm (Free Admission)
Saturday, February 11, 2017 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 10 am to 5 pm **

* Please note the early closing due to Super Bowl
** Please note the early closing at 5:00pm on Sunday, February 12. . . due to Show Move Out

Where:

Dallas Market Hall
2200 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75207

Cost & Ticket Information:

$12 Adults
$6 Children (ages 5-13)
Free (Children under 5)
Tickets for the show are only available at the door
Parking is free of charge

Click over for more information about the DFW Boat Expo! You can also follow them on Facebook and Twitter!

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 0 Flares ×

Speak Your Mind

*

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×