November 12th Amazon Lightening Deals

1 Flares Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 1 Flares ×

unnamed-6Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Mobo Total Tot Disney Planes- Dusty: The Roll-to-Ride Three Wheeler, starts at 6:05 AM PST/7:05 AM MST/8:05 AM CST/9:05 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Corolle Mon Premier Bébé Bath Fresh Riviera, starts at 9:05 AM PST/10:05 AM MST/11:05 AM CST/12:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Molkky Original Game, starts at 12:05 PM PST/1:05 PM MST/2:05 PM CST/3:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Famous Oto Taco Truck, starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Corolle Girls Mon Premier Bebe Calin Ballerina, starts at 3:05 PM PST/4:05 PM MST/5:05 PM CST/6:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Minion Hit Them Out, starts at 6:05 PM PST/7:05 PM MST/8:05 PM CST/9:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom!

1 Flares Twitter 1 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 1 Flares ×
1 Flares Twitter 1 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io 1 Flares ×