Nov. 9th Amazon Lightning Deals

0 Flares Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 0 Flares ×

61zIGE9BpLL._SL1000_

Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Kindle Paperwhite, $99.99 (Ends November 11)

Kindle, 6″ Glare-Free Touchscreen Display w/Wi-Fi, $59.99 (Ends November 11)

Kindle for Kids Bundle with the latest Kindle, 2-Year Accident Protection, Kid-Friendly Blue Cover, $79.99 (Ends November 11)

Up to 40% off on Maisto RC Vehicles (Ends November 27)

Fisher-Price Disney Minnie Mouse – Fabulous Shopping Mall, starts at 6:05 AM PST/7:05 AM MST/8:05 AM CST/9:05 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Blaze Monster Machine Gift Pack, starts at 7:05 AM PST/8:05 AM MST/9:05 AM CST/10:05 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price First Words Flash Cards [Amazon Exclusive], starts at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Kira Plush [Amazon Exclusive], starts at 9:05 AM PST/10:05 AM MST/11:05 AM CST/12:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Little People Spinnin’ Sounds Airport, starts at 11:05 AM PST/12:05 PM MST/1:05 PM CST/2:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Little People Spinnin’ Sounds Airport, starts at 11:05 AM PST/12:05 PM MST/1:05 PM CST/2:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Blaze and the Monster Machines, starts at 1:05 PM PST/2:05 PM MST/3:05 PM CST/4:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Dora and Friends Train, starts at 2:05 PM PST/3:05 PM MST/4:05 PM CST/5:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Shakira First Steps Collection Stack’n Learn Alphabet, starts at 3:05 PM PST/4:05 PM MST/5:05 PM CST/6:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Thomas The Train Holiday Train Set with Motorized Talk, starts at 4:05 PM PST/5:05 PM MST/6:05 PM CST/7:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Thomas the Train Take-n-Play Daring Dragon Drop, starts at 5:05 PM PST/6:05 PM MST/7:05 PM CST/8:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Thomas the Train Wooden Railway Christmas Crossings, starts at 6:05 PM PST/7:05 PM MST/8:05 PM CST/9:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

A Huge thanks to Living Chic Mom for these deals!

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 0 Flares ×
0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×