Nov 5th Amazon Lightning Toy Deals

1 Flares Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 1 Flares ×

unnamed-2

Another day of savings! Here are today’s Amazon Lightning Deals thanks to Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

New Up to 40% off on Maisto RC Vehicles

Disney Princess Palace Pets Magical Lights Pawlace Playset, starts at 6:05 AM PST/7:05 AM MST/8:05 AM CST/9:05 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Princess Palace Pets, Bright Eyes Plush, starts at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Paw Patroller, starts at 10:05 AM PST/11:05 AM MST/12:05 PM CST/1:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Paw Patroller, starts at 10:05 AM PST/11:05 AM MST/12:05 PM CST/1:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Paw Patrol – Deluxe Transforming Vehicle Fire Truck w/ Marshall, starts at 12:05 PM PST/1:05 PM MST/2:05 PM CST/3:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks SpongeBob SquarePants Bad Neighbors Playset, starts at 1:05 PM PST/2:05 PM MST/3:05 PM CST/4:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Monster High Freak du Chic Jinafire Long Doll, starts at 3:05 PM PST/4:05 PM MST/5:05 PM CST/6:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Paw Patrol – Mission Chase, starts at 4:05 PM PST/5:05 PM MST/6:05 PM CST/7:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Paw Patrol – Mission Chase, starts at 4:05 PM PST/5:05 PM MST/6:05 PM CST/7:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Hot Wheels RC Terrain Twister, starts at 5:05 PM PST/6:05 PM MST/7:05 PM CST/8:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

1 Flares Twitter 1 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 1 Flares ×
1 Flares Twitter 1 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io 1 Flares ×