Nov 4th Amazon Lightening Toy Deals

0 Flares Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 0 Flares ×

716+owM9kOL._SL1200_

Each day thru Christmas Amazon has amazing Lightning Deals that are time sensitive and you won’t want to miss them! New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals. Thanks Living Chic Mom for sharing the list today!

Schleich A Charlie Brown Christmas Scenery Pack, Starts at 6:05 AM PST/7:05 AM MST/8:05 AM CST/9:05 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

LightUp Tesla Kit (Bluetooth Edition), Starts at 9:05 AM PST/10:05 AM MST/11:05 AM CST/12:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Schleich Horse Wash Area, Starts at 12:05 PM PST/1:05 PM MST/2:05 PM CST/3:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fashion Angels Pixel Loom Beading Set, Starts at 2:05 PM PST/3:05 PM MST/4:05 PM CST/5:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lulu Jr. – IlluStory Junior, Starts at 4:05 PM PST/5:05 PM MST/6:05 PM CST/7:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fashion Angels Make-Up Artist Studio-Box Set, Starts at 6:05 PM PST/7:05 PM MST/8:05 PM CST/9:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 0 Flares ×
0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×