Nov 11th Amazon Lightning Deals

1 Flares Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 1 Flares ×

unnamedIf you have plush loving kiddos…today is for you! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Inside Out Talking Plush, Joy, starts at 7:05 AM PST/8:05 AM MST/9:05 AM CST/10:05 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Curious George Gund in Astronaut Suit 14″ Plush, starts at 7:05 AM PST/8:05 AM MST/9:05 AM CST/10:05 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Gund for Nickelodeon Peter Rabbit Teach Me Plush, starts at 9:05 AM PST/10:05 AM MST/11:05 AM CST/12:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Gund Ramon Teddy Bear 18″ Plush, starts at 11:05 AM PST/12:05 PM MST/1:05 PM CST/2:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Gund for Nickelodeon Lily Bobtail 16″ Plush, starts at 1:05 PM PST/2:05 PM MST/3:05 PM CST/4:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Gund Dancing Boo Animated Plush, 9.5″, starts at 3:05 PM PST/4:05 PM MST/5:05 PM CST/6:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Inside Out “I Cry Candy” Bing Bong, starts at 5:05 PM PST/6:05 PM MST/7:05 PM CST/8:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Curious George In Plaid Vest Stuffed Animal Plush, starts at 5:05 PM PST/6:05 PM MST/7:05 PM CST/8:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom!

1 Flares Twitter 1 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 1 Flares ×
1 Flares Twitter 1 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io 1 Flares ×