Amazon Lightening Toy Deals

2 Flares Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 2 Flares ×

Amazon Lightening Deals

There are going to be some awesome Amazon Lightning Deals in the next few weeks! Thanks to Living Chic Mom, I will be posting these each day! Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

amazon all

4M Hover Racer Science Kit, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

4M Crystal Growing Experiment, Starts at 9:05 AM PST/10:05 AM MST/11:05 AM CST/12:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Green Toys Shape Sorter Baby Toy, Starts at 11:05 AM PST/12:05 PM MST/1:05 PM CST/2:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Green Toys Tool Set, Pink, Starts at 12:05 PM PST/1:05 PM MST/2:05 PM CST/3:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Green Toys Tool Set, Blue, Starts at 2:05 PM PST/3:05 PM MST/4:05 PM CST/5:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Green Toys Block Set, Multi, Starts at 4:05 PM PST/5:05 PM MST/6:05 PM CST/7:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Green Toys Flatbed Truck and Race Car, Starts at 6:05 PM PST/7:05 PM MST/8:05 PM CST/9:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

2 Flares Twitter 1 Facebook 1 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io Made with Flare More Info'> 2 Flares ×
2 Flares Twitter 1 Facebook 1 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- StumbleUpon 0 Filament.io 2 Flares ×